## 11th April 2013 – Dreamittowinit Contest (Tata Motors)



List of Students who win Prizes

NAME	CLASS	CATEG.	PRIZE WON
Aadya Vikram Singh	Π	1	1st Prize
Kavya Manchanda	IV	1	2nd Prize
Anirudh Sharma	V	2	1st Prize
Preeti bhardwaj	VI	2	2nd Prize
Adarshika Patial	VII	3	1st Prize
Shivam Gupta	VIII	3	2nd Prize

We congratulate all winners.